High School Coaches Directory

FALL

Cheerleading – Sindy Blair  lhhscheer.sb@gmail.com

Cheerleading JV – Caitlin Hedrick croney@lhschools.org

Cross Country – Alyson Wand  awand@lhschools.org

Football Varsity – Kele Waaland  kwaaland@lhschools.org

Football JV – Tracy Bennett  cchbennett@gmail.com

Football Freshman – Joe Lewis  hornetslh@gmail.com 

Golf Boys – Brian Wilkinson  bwilkinson@lhschools.org

Golf Girls – Joe Widenhofer  jwidenhofer@lhschools.org

Soccer Boys Varsity – Kevin Fischer  kfischer01@outlook.com

Soccer Boys JV – Mitch Cruey  cruey.1@osu.edu

Soccer Girls – Jim Myer  mujmyer@gmail.com

Volleyball Girls Varsity – Chris Bielby  coachbielby@gmail.com

Volleyball Girls JV – Tara Stout  tstout8@aol.com

Volleyball Girls Freshman – Caitlin Harper  harper.770@buckeyemail.osu.edu

WINTER

Basketball Boys Varsity – Shaun Fountain  sfountain1022@gmail.com

Basketball Boys JV – Haze Massey  hazemassey@hotmail.com

Basketball Boys Freshman – Kate Bigley  kbigley@lhschools.org

Basketball Girls Varsity – Rebecca Bailey  rab0622@gmail.com

Basketball Girls JV – Lindsey Guth  lindsey.guth@osumc.edu

Cheerleading – Sindy Blair  lhhscheer.sb@gmail.com

Cheerleading JV – Caitlin Hedrick croney@lhschools.org

Swimming – Sean Edwards  sedwards@lhschools.org

Wrestling Varsity – Robert Price  roprice26@gmail.com

SPRING

Baseball Varsity – Greg Turchan  coachturch@outlook.com

Baseball JV – TBA

Softball – Tracy Bennett  cchbennett@gmail.com

Softball JV – Paige Naylor pnaylor@lhschools.org

Track Boys – Tim O’Cain  lhbt@aol.com

Track Girls – Alyson Wand  awand@lhschools.org

Volleyball Boys – Tina Cox  tcox@lhschools.org