High School Coaches Directory

FALL

Cheerleading – Sindy Blair – lhhscheer.sb@gmail.com

Cross Country – Alyson Wand – awand@lhschools.org

Football Varsity – Darren Waters – dwaters@lhschools.org

Football JV – Tracy Bennett – cchbennett@gmail.com

Football Freshman – Joe Lewis –hornetslh@gmail.com 

Golf Boys – Joe Widenhofer – jwidenhofer@lhschools.org

Golf Girls – Joe Widenhofer – jwidenhofer@lhschools.org

Soccer Boys Varsity – Lenier Crawford – lcrawford0518@gmail.com

Soccer Boys JV – Lenier Crawford – lcrawford0518@gmail.com

Soccer Girls – Jim Myer – mujmyer@gmail.com

Volleyball Girls Varsity – Chris Bielby – coachbielby@gmail.com

Volleyball Girls JV – Tina Cox – tcox@lhschools.org

Volleyball Girls Freshman – Jenny Vanover – jennifer.vanover@sbcglobal.net

WINTER

Basketball Boys Varsity – Matt Faska – mfaska@lhschools.org

Basketball Boys JV – Joe Kapcar – jkapcar@lhschools.org

Basketball Boys Freshman – Johnny Righter – jrighter0315@gmail.com

Basketball Girls Varsity – Rebecca Bailey –  rab0622@gmail.com

Basketball Girls JV – Lindsey Guth  – lindsey.guth@osumc.edu

Cheerleading – Sindy Blair – lhhscheer.sb@gmail.com

Swimming – Sean Edwards – sedwards@lhschools.org

Wrestling Varsity – Robert Price – roprice26@gmail.com

SPRING

Baseball Varsity – TBA

Baseball JV – Joe Widenhofer – jwodenhofer@lhschools.org

Softball – TBA

Softball JV – Laura Carey – lcarey249@gmail.com

Track Boys – Tim O’Cain – lhbt@aol.com

Track Girls – Alyson Wand – awand@lhschools.org

Volleyball Boys – Tina Cox – tcox@lhschools.org